Unser Team-alt-06.07.2015

Michael Bleichner
Forst. Ing. (FH)
Geschäftsinhaber der
Fa. Grün Team
07358 / 96 199-11
0178 / 344 30 40
m.bleichner@gruenteam.net
Andreas Krill
Forst. Ing. (FH)
Stellvertretender
Betriebsleiter
07358 / 96 199-16
0178 / 344 30 46
a.krill@gruenteam.net
Andreas Conzelmann
Forst. Ing.
Oberbauleiter
0178 / 344 30 44
a.conzelmann@gruenteam.net


Klaus Herrmann
Forst. Ing. (FH)
Bauleiter
Landschaftsbau
0178 / 344 30 41
k.herrmann@gruenteam.net
René Bugar
Forsttechniker, Baumkletterer
Einsatzleiter, Forst- und Landschaftsbau
0178 / 344 30 43
r.bugar@gruenteam.net
Maximilian Ehrhardt
Forst. Ing. (FH)
Baumkletterer, Einsatzleiter
Forst und Landschaftsbau
0178 / 344 30 50
m.ehrhardt@gruenteam.net


Kevin Bucher
Forstwirt
Einsatzleiter
Zaunbau
0178 / 344 30 42
k.bucher@gruenteam.net
 
 


Alois Wirth
Fahrer
0175 / 820 71 16
Erich Bühler
Fahrer
0178 / 344 30 53
 
 


Susanne Horn
Bürokauffrau
Buchhaltung / Personal
07358 / 96 199-12
s.horn@gruenteam.net
Ingrid Koch
Industriekauffrau
Buchhaltung/Personal
07358 / 96 199-15
i.koch@gruenteam.net
Eike Koschinski
Kaufm. Angestellte
Logistik / Forst / Landschaftsbau
07358 / 96 199-17
e.koschinski@gruenteam.net


Ursula Gretzinger
Industriekauffrau
Landschaftsbau
07358 / 96 199-13
u.gretzinger@gruenteam.net
Maria Welte
Bürokauffrau
Angebote, Abrechnung Forst
07358 / 96 199-14
m.welte@gruenteam.net




FREIE MITARBEITER

Andreas Grünwald
Grün Team Akquise
Süddeutschland
0178 / 344 30 48
a.gruenwald@gruenteam.net
Rüdiger Müller
Rüdiger Müller
Grün Team Akquise
Sauerland
02351 / 6765321
0151 / 19 60 05 95
info@mietfoersterei.de
www.mietfoersterei.de

gruenteam-alle